Was this PC?

Go to solution Solved by pizzaBoy,

1 hour ago, DrownedBoy said:

For Juneteenth, I found a young, handsome man of African descent living on the South Side of Chicago. Very ghetto, but an amazing kisser - a great combination.

Does this make me a horrible person? :p 

Does he have a rentmen or other ad online? Thanks!

1 hour ago, DrownedBoy said:

For Juneteenth, I found a young, handsome man of African descent living on the South Side of Chicago. Very ghetto, but an amazing kisser - a great combination.

Was it PC?  I'm no technology expert, but I believe the difference in PC or not depends on this:  If you found his advertisement with your laptop computer or smart telephone, than no it was not considered a PC. But if you found his advertisement with your Personal Computer, than yes that is considered a PC.

5 minutes ago, Vegas_Millennial said:

Was it PC?  I'm no technology expert, but I believe the difference in PC or not depends on this:  If you found his advertisement with your laptop computer or smart telephone, than no it was not considered a PC. But if you found his advertisement with your Personal Computer, than yes that is considered a PC.

Serious? For the record PC can, and certainly meant in this thread, also mean politically correct.

4 hours ago, edinbrooklyn said:

Does he have a rentmen or other ad online? Thanks!

He used to be on RM, where I hired him a couple years ago, but he took his ad down. I happened to find a neglected ad on FB, that he doesn't really pay attention to, but it had his number on it. He remembered me and performed even better than I remember.

Yes, this is a funny question, but it's also a funny way to celebrate Juneteenth. My company gives us the day off in order to appear concerned about race relations, so I decided to use the day as intended. Or not.

(and if I hired a guy called Jesus, I'd do it on Easter instead of Christmas)

3 hours ago, DrownedBoy said: