Phillippe and Chris at STOCKBAR

bluedawg
This topic is 2464 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

• Replies 41
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I've had many a lapdance at Stock, but haven't had the chance to get one on one time with either Chris or Phillipe. Chris is always swarmed with legions of thirsty fans and Phillipe has never worked on a weekend when I was in town.

As I have a visit planned in 2 weeks, I'd also be curious re: Chris and Phillipe's lapdance prowess.

On a side note, as much as I love Stock (bar none the best male strip club in terms of setup, stage performances and overall vibe), the best lap dances I've ever had have been at Campus down the block :p:)

Chris is a great guy, and he will do his best to please you. I have no experience with Philippe

I've had many a lapdance at Stock, but haven't had the chance to get one on one time with either Chris or Phillipe. Chris is always swarmed with legions of thirsty fans and Phillipe has never worked on a weekend when I was in town.

As I have a visit planned in 2 weeks, I'd also be curious re: Chris and Phillipe's lapdance prowess.

On a side note, as much as I love Stock (bar none the best male strip club in terms of setup, stage performances and overall vibe), the best lap dances I've ever had have been at Campus down the block :p:)

@P Gren, there's nothing like "hands on" good 'old fashioned experience!! You've shown much interest in Montreal and that makes me glad. It's a very fun place and has the best male strip clubs in the world. I think you should bite the bullet and get your...feet wet. ;):p

I know they changed the lap dance section at CAMPUS. I don't know about Stock Bar.